Home » Cricket » India vs New Zealand 2017 Series Full Schedule

India vs New Zealand 2017 Series Full Schedule

New Zealand cricket team to tour India for limited overs series in October 2017. India to host Blackcaps for three One-Day Internationals and 3 Twenty20 Internationals in October-November. The tour will begin with ODIs as Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium to host first One Day game between two sides from 1:30 PM as per local time.

New Zealand tour of India 2017

New Zealand tour of India 2017

Pune and Kanpur will host second and third ODI matches respectively on 25 and 29 October. The twenty20 series will kick off on 1st November in Delhi. Rajkot and Thiruvananthapuram are chosen as the venues for 2nd and 3rd T20I matches.

Let’s have a look at the full schedule, dates, match timing for India vs New Zealand 2017 series.

New Zealand tour of India 2017: Full Schedule

Date Time Match Venue
22 October 13:30 IST, 8:00 GMT 1st ODI: India vs New Zealand Mumbai
25 October 13:30 IST, 8:00 GMT 2nd ODI: India vs New Zealand Pune
29 October 13:30 IST, 8:00 GMT 3rd ODI: India vs New Zealand Kanpur
1 November 19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT 1st T20I: India vs New Zealand Delhi
4 November 19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT 2nd T20I: India vs New Zealand Rajkot
7 November 19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT 3rd T20I: India vs New Zealand Thiruvananthapuram

Download the series fixtures here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top