Home » Cricket » Indian Premier League » IPL 2018 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Dates

IPL 2018 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Dates

Indian Premier League is a prestigious twenty20 cricket league that takes place every year in April-May. The 11th edition of Vivo IPL is starting from April 7 and eight teams will take on each other twice in the group stage. IPL 2018 knockout stage consists of two qualifiers, eliminators and the grand finale scheduled to play on 27 May.

IPL Matches schedule, fixtures and results

IPL Matches schedule, fixtures and results

Vivo IPL 2018 Schedule, Fixtures

The opening match of 2018 Vivo Indian Premier League is scheduled to play on 7th April at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The stadium will also host the final of IPL 11 on 27 May.

IPL 2018 Fixtures, Matches, Venue

7 April Match 1 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium
8 April Match 2 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
Match 3 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens
9 April Match 4 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Rajiv Gandhi Stadium
10 April Match 5 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders MA Chidambaram Stadium
11 April Match 6 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Sawai Mansingh Stadium
12 April Match 7 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi Stadium
13 April Match 8 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
14 April Match 9 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium
Match 10 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens
15 April Match 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Match 12 Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
16 April Match 13 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens
17 April Match 14 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium
18 April Match 15 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sawai Mansingh Stadium
19 April Match 16 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
20 April Match 17 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals MA Chidambaram Stadium
21 April Match 18 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens
Match 19 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla
22 April Match 20 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Rajiv Gandhi Stadium
Match 21 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Sawai Mansingh Stadium
23 April Match 22 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla
24 April Match 23 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium
25 April Match 24 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
26 April Match 25 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi Stadium
27 April Match 26 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla
28 April Match 27 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians MA Chidambaram Stadium
29 April Match 28 Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sawai Mansingh Stadium
Match 29 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
30 April Match 30 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils MA Chidambaram Stadium
1 May Match 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
2 May Match 32 Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Feroz Shah Kotla
3 May Match 33 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Eden Gardens
4 May Match 34 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Holkar Cricket Stadium
5 May Match 35 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore MA Chidambaram Stadium
Match 36 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi Stadium
6 May Match 37 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium
Match 38 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Holkar Cricket Stadium
7 May Match 39 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi Stadium
8 May Match 40 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Sawai Mansingh Stadium
9 May Match 41 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens
10 May Match 42 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla
11 May Match 43 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Sawai Mansingh Stadium
12 May Match 44 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Holkar Cricket Stadium
Match 45 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
13 May Match 46 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad MA Chidambaram Stadium
Match 47 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium
14 May Match 48 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Holkar Cricket Stadium
15 May Match 49 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Eden Gardens
16 May Match 50 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium
17 May Match 51 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
18 May Match 52 Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Feroz Shah Kotla
19 May Match 53 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sawai Mansingh Stadium
Match 54 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi Stadium
20 May Match 55 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla
Match 56 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab MA Chidambaram Stadium
22 May Match 57 Qualifier 1 Wankhede Stadium
23 May Match 58 Eliminator Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium
25 May Match 59 Qualifier 2 Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium
27 May Match 60 Final Wankhede Stadium

What do you think which two teams will qualify for Vivo IPL 2018 final? Share your views in the comment area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top