Home » Cricket » T10 League » T10 Cricket League 2018 Teams, Players

T10 Cricket League 2018 Teams, Players

The second edition of T20 Cricket League has been scheduled to play in December 2018 and there will be 8 teams competing in the tournament. Previously six teams contested in Emirates Cricket Board domestic T10 league which was won by Kerala Kings in 2017.

T10 Cricket League Logo

T10 Cricket League

Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians, Pakthoons, Punjabi Legends, Bengal Tigers and Team Sri Lanka were the six t20 league teams who participated in 2017 championship. Two more new teams Northern Warriors and Rajputs will be seen playing in this year’s T10 cricket league.

The playing 8 teams in T10 league are:

  1. Bengal Tigers
  2. Karachians
  3. Kerala Kings
  4. Maratha Arabians
  5. Northern Warriors
  6. Pakhtoons
  7. Punjabi Legends
  8. Rajputs

All eight participating teams have confirmed their star icon players for the squads. Rashid Khan (Maratha Arabians), Shahid Afridi (Pakhtoons), Morgan (Kerala Kings), Darren Sammy (Northern Warriors), Brendon McCullum (Rajputs), Malik (Punjabi Legends), Sunil Narine (Bengal Tigers) and Shane Watson (Karachians) are the icon players of respective T10 teams.

Players draft for 2018 Tten league has been scheduled to take place in September.

T10 cricket league teams squads

Bengal Tigers TBC TBC
Karachians TBC TBC
Kerala Kings TBC TBC
Maratha Arabians TBC TBC
Northern Warriors TBC TBC
Pakhtoons TBC TBC
Punjabi Legends TBC TBC
Rajputs TBC TBC


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top