Home » Football » Fifa World Cup » When does 2018 FIFA World Cup Final to take place?

When does 2018 FIFA World Cup Final to take place?

FIFA World Cup 2018’s opening match has been scheduled to play on Thursday, 14 June, 2018 at Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow from 18:00 local time. The final of 2018 FIFA World Cup will be played on Sunday, 15 July, 2018 in the same ground as of opening game and it will kick off at 18:00 MSK.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Final Info Nutshell

Date 15 July 2018
Time 18:00 MSK (Local Time), 20:30 IST, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 BST
Venue Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Teams TBC

First and second semi-final winners of 2018 world cup will compete in the final to become football world champion of 21st FIFA world cup. Knockout matches of competition are due to take place from 30th June as round of 16 to kick off meanwhile quarter-finals to be played on 6th and 7th July.

Both semifinals of 2018 FIFA world cup are scheduled for 10th and 11th July.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top