2016 Kabaddi World Cup Teams

2016 Kabaddi World Cup Teams, Squads, Groups

The 8th season of Kabaddi World Cup is scheduled to kicking off in Ahmedabad on October 7, 2016. There will be 12 national kabaddi teams participating in the 15 days event. Indian Kabaddi Team is the title defending champion in 2016 edition.

2016 Kabaddi World Cup Teams

In the opening match of championship, hosts India to take on South Korea from 20:00 IST and 14:30 GMT. Teams will play on round robin format basis in the initial stage of tournament. Knockout games are scheduled to play on 21 and 22 October.
buy elavil online buy elavil no prescription


Group A Group B
India United States
Australia Iran
England Japan
Bangladesh Thailand
Argentina Kenya
South Korea Poland


Country Squad
India Anup Kumar (captain), Pardeep Narwal, Deepak Hooda, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Nitin Tomar, Kiran Parmar, Ajay Thakur, Mohit Chhilar, Sanbdeep Narwal, Jasvir Singh, Rahul Chaudhuri, Manjeet Chhilar, Surinder Nada, Surjeet.
Bangladesh (Probable) Kazi Yunus Ahmed, Kamal Hossain, Razu Ahmed, Md Mozammal Haque Haque, Md Mizanur Rahman, Mosharrof Hossain, Abu Salah Musa, Abul Kalam, Badsha Miah, Shamim Khaled, Md Abdur Rouf, Md Bozlur Rashid, Gaiyan Mohammad Khan, Ziaur Rahman Ziaur.
Australia TBA
United States TBA
England TBA
Argentina TBA
South Korea TBA
Japan TBA
Iran TBA
Kenya TBA
Poland TBA
Thailand TBA


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *