Home » Cricket » One Day Internationals » Bangladesh vs Pakistan 1st ODI Live streaming, telecast, score

Bangladesh vs Pakistan 1st ODI Live streaming, telecast, score

Shere Bangla Stadium in Dhaka will be hosting the opening match between Bangladesh and Pakistan of bilateral series 2015 on 17 April. The match has been scheduled to start at 14:30 local time, 13:30 Pakistan time, 14:00 IST and 8:30 GMT. You must be looking where to watch Pakistan vs Bangladesh live streaming and telecast, then we are presenting this TV guide for you where you can easily watch BAN vs PAK first ODI live.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan 1st ODI Live streaming, telecast and score.

Read: Pakistan vs Bangladesh match preview

Bangladesh vs Pakistan live cricket match streaming and telecast can be watched on various television channels and broadcasting networks online. In Bangladesh, cricket fans can watch live telecast of this opening One-Day match on Bangladesh Television (BTV) and Channel 9. PTV Sports to broadcast this live match in Pakistan from 1:30 PM.

In India, Star Sports will be streaming live Bangladesh vs Pakistan cricket match and you can watch it on starsports.com from 2:00 PM onwards. Sky Sports to broadcast this PAK vs BAN first ODI match in Europe and United Kingdom. Willow TV will telecast this game in United States.

Who will win today, Pakistan or Bangladesh? Whom you’ll support?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top