BCCI announced ICC World Twenty20 2016 Venues.
T20 World Cup

BCCI announced ICC World Twenty20 2016 Venues

The venues for ICC World Twenty20 2016 have been announced as BCCI named 8 cities to host the biggest t20 cricket event next year in India. Eden Gardens stadium in Kolkata will be hosting the final of sixth ICC World T20 edition on 3 April, 2016.

BCCI announced ICC World Twenty20 2016 Venues.
Eden Gardens in Kolkata to host ICC World T20 Final 2016

The managing committee for ICC world twenty20 2016 finalized the venues in the presence of BCCI President and Chairman of working committee for event Mr. Jagmohan Dalmiya. The proposed hosting venues for competition are:

  1. Kolkata
  2. New Delhi
  3. Bengaluru
  4. Nagpur
  5. Chennai
  6. Mumbai
  7. Mohali
  8. Dharamshala

In a release BCCI Honorable Secretary Mr. Anurag Thakur said, “BCCI is extremely proud to host this prestigious event. All the venues identified have hosted many prestigious matches. With this announcement, we have begun our preparations in right earnest. We want this World Twenty20 to be a memorable experience for our participants and fans. I am confident that all the venues nominated will deliver a world class event.
buy udenafil online https://www.lifefoodstorage.store/wp-content/themes/astra/languages/en/udenafil.html no prescription

India will be hosting this prestigious T20 cricket tournament from 11 March to 3 April 2016 in eight cities. Both men’s and women’s teams from around the globe will participate in ICC world T20 2016.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *