Big Bash League Winners
Big Bash League

Big Bash League Winners, Runners-up

Australia’s Big Bash League is one of the most exciting and entertaining t20 cricket tournaments that is contested in every December-January month since 2011. The inaugural edition of KFC Big Bash was won by Sydney Sixers by defeating Perth Scorchers in the final match played at WACA ground in Perth.
buy effexor online no prescription

Big Bash League Winners
Big Bash League Winners

Perth Scorchers are the most successful side of BBLT20 tournament as they have played five finals and won three championships in 2013-14, 2014-15 and 2016-17. Sydney Sixers, Brisbane Heat, Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Thunder are the other champions of big bash league.

Let’s have a look at the complete list of winners in BBL.

Big Bash League Winners, Runners-up

Season Winner Runner-up Final Venue Final Result
2017-18 Adelaide Strikers Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval Strikers won by 25 runs
2016-17 Perth Scorchers Sydney Sixers WACA Scorchers won by 9 wickets
2015-16 Sydney Thunder Melbourne Stars MCG Thunder won by 3 wickets
2014-15 Perth Scorchers Sydney Sixers Manuka Oval Scorchers won by 4 wickets
2013-14 Perth Scorchers Hobart Hurricanes WACA Scorchers won by 39 runs
2012-13 Brisbane Heat Perth Scorchers WACA Heat won by 34 runs
2011-12 Sydney Sixers Perth Scorchers WACA Sixers won by 7 wickets

Who will win upcoming big bash league 2018-19?



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *