BNP Paribas Open Men's Singles Players list 2015.
Indian Wells Masters

BNP Paribas Open – Men’s Singles Players list 2015

2015 BNP Paribas Open Men’s Single is the 40th edition of Men’s event in Indian Wells Masters which is scheduled to play from 9 to 22 March at Indian Wells in California, United States. World No. 1 player Novak Djokovic will be the defending champion in Men’s singles of BNP Paribas Open. Indian Wells Tennis Garden to host the matches.

BNP Paribas Open Men's Singles Players list 2015.

See more: BNP Paribas Open 2015 women’s singles players

There are 79 men’s are participating in the prestigious ATP tour to claim title. Let’s have a look at the list of top 25 players who’ll be a part of Indian Wells Masters 2015.
buy cialis super force online no prescription

1 Novak Djokovic Serbia
2 Roger Federer Switzerland
3 Rafael Nadal Spain
4 Stan Wawrinka Switzerland
5 Kei Nishikori Japan
6 Andy Murray United Kingdom
7 Tomas Berdych Czech Republic
8 Milos Raonic Canada
9 Marin Cilic Croatia
10 David Ferrer Spain
11 Grigor Dimitrov Bulgaria
12 Jo-wilfried Tsonga France
13 Ernests Gulbis Latvia
14 Feliciano Lopez Spain
15 Kevin Anderson South Africa
16 Roberto Bautista Agut Spain
17 Tommy Robredo Spain
18 Fabio Fognini Italy
19 Gael Monfils France
20 Gilles Simon France
21 John Isner United States
22 David Goffin Belgium
23 Alexandr Dolgopolov Ukraine
24 Philipp Kohlschreiber Germany
25 Julien Benneteau France


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *