Chinese Grand Prix Winners All Time.

Chinese Grand Prix Winners All Time

Formula 1 World Championship’s one of the rounds is Chinese Grand Prix which takes place at Shanghai International Circuit in Shanghai, China. It was first time introduced in 2004 and became the most expensive circuits which costed 240 million dollars. Later on Abi Dhabi’s circuit became most expensive F1 circuit in 2009. The first race on this track was won by Brazil’s Rubens Barrichello.
buy orlistat online no prescription

Chinese Grand Prix Winners All Time.
Shanghai International Circuit

Britain’s Lewis Hamilton is the most successful driver in Chinese Grand Prix as he won 4 races in 2008, 2011, 2014 and 2015. On the other hand, Ferrari and Mercedes are the 4-time winner of Shanghai race as constructors. Let’s have a look at the complete of drivers and constructors who have won Chinese Grand Prix over the years.

Winners of Chinese Grand Prix

Year Driver Constructor
2004 Rubens Barrichello Ferrari
2005 Fernando Alonso Renault
2006 Michael Schumacher Ferrari
2007 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari
2008 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes
2009 Sebastian Vettel Red  Bull-Renault
2010 Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes
2011 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes
2012 Nico Rosberg Mercedes
2013 Fernando Alonso Ferrari
2014 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes
2015 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes
2016 Nico Rosberg Mercedes


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *