Home » Football » Copa America 2019 Brazil » Copa America 2020 Teams

Copa America 2020 Teams

The Copa America 2020 is the 47th edition of prestigious South American international football tournament. Sports Mirchi understands that 12 teams will be competing in the 2020 Copa America just like 2019 edition in Brazil.

CONMEBOL Members, Countries, Teams Logo


CONMEBOL’s regular members will official enter in the competition meanwhile two national football teams are set to be invited for the 2020 Copa America. Qatar which will be hosting 2022 FIFA World Cup, will definitely be the front choice to be invited for mega event.

Along with Qatar, Japan is also another country that will definitely be invited for 47th Copa America.

Let’s have a look at the participating teams for Copa America 2020.

2020 Copa America Teams

  1. Argentina
  2. Bolivia
  3. Brazil
  4. Chile
  5. Colombia
  6. Ecuador
  7. Paraguay
  8. Peru
  9. Uruguay
  10. Venezuela

Which team do you think, Which team will be favorites to win 2020 Copa America?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top