Cricket World Cup 2015 Quarter-Finals Lineup.
ICC World Cup

Cricket World Cup 2015 Quarter-Finals Line up

11th ICC cricket world cup knockout stage has been set to begin from 18 March, 2015. The quarterfinal matches will be played from 18 to 21 March. Top four teams from pool A and pool B through points table have qualified for the super-8 stage. Hosts New Zealand and defending champions India have topped their respective pools to qualify in the quarterfinals.

Cricket World Cup 2015 Quarter-Finals Lineup.

Hosts Australia and New Zealand will play their respective quarter-final matches at their home ground.
buy viagra oral jelly online no prescription

Australia will play their QF on 20 March, 2015 at Adelaide Oval whereas New Zealand will be playing on 21 March at Wellington Regional Stadium.

ICC world cup 2015 Quarter-finals

Date Quarterfinal Venue
18 March, 2015 Q 1 : Sri Lanka vs South Africa Sydney Cricket Ground
19 March, 2015 Q 2 : Bangladesh vs India Melbourne Cricket Ground
20 March, 2015 Q 3 : Australia vs Pakistan Adelaide Oval
21 March, 2015 Q 4 : New Zealand vs West Indies Wellington Regional Stadium


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *