IPL Betting, Fixing verdict CSK, RR suspended for 2 years.
Indian Premier League

CSK 2019 Squad, Team, Players List

Chennai Super Kings retained a total of 22 players from their 2018 Indian Premier League winning squad to IPL 2019. CSK retained core group for 12th edition of cash-rich twenty20 league which will be lead by Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings

CSK released England’s fast bowler Mark Wood ahead of the players auction as teams were asked to provide their full list of retained players by 15 November 2018. The franchise also released two Indian uncapped players Kanishk Seth and Kshitiz Sharma.

Chennai Super Kings bought Mohit Sharma in the players auction for 5 Crore INR.
buy udenafil online https://gilbertroaddental.com/wp-content/themes/twentysixteen/inc/new/udenafil.html no prescription

Team purchased one more player during auction as they brought Ruturaj Gaikwad for 20 Lakhs only.

The complete squad of Chennai Super Kings is provided below.

CSK Squad for IPL 2019

  1. MS Dhoni (Captain)
  2. Faf Du Plessis
  3. Murali Vijay
  4. Ambati Rayudu
  5. Sam Billings
  6. Kedar Jadhav
  7. Shane Watson
  8. Harbhajan Singh
  9. Ravindra Jadeja
  10. Karn Sharma
  11. Dwayne Bravo
  12. Lungisani Ngidi
  13. Shardul Thakur
  14. Suresh Raina
  15. Monu Singh
  16. Dhruv Shorey
  17. Chaitanya Bishnoi
  18. Deepak Chahar
  19. Asif K M
  20. Imran Tahir
  21. Mitchell Santner
  22. N Jagadeesan
  23. Mohit Sharma
  24. Ruturaj Gaikwad

How do you rate IPL 2019 title defending team Chennai Super Kings squad? Can they retain title?



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *