DD vs RR 6th Match Live Streaming, Telecast, Score IPL 2015.
Indian Premier League

DD vs RR 6th Match Live Streaming, Telecast, Score IPL 2015

Delhi Daredevils are going to host Rajasthan Royals in the sixth match of Indian Premier League 8th edition today at Ferozeshah Kotla in Delhi. The match has been scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time and 10:30 GMT. DD vs RR match-6 live telecast and streaming can be watched online as well as on television channels in various countries from different broadcasters.

DD vs RR 6th Match Live Streaming, Telecast, Score IPL 2015.

This is going to be the vital match for Delhi Dardevils as they lost opening game of tournament against Chennai Super Kings. Rajasthan Royals defeated Kings XI Punjab in their first game of IPL-8 and will be desperate to keep their winning momentum in this second match too. Let’s have a look at the probable playing line-ups for RR vs DD match today.

Expected Playing 11s

Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan Royals
JP Duminy (Captain) Shane Watson (Captain)
CM Gautam Ajinkya Rahane
Mayank Agarwal Sanju Sampson
Yuvraj Singh Karun Nair
Saurabh Tiwary Steven Smith
Albie Morkel Stuart Binny
Nathan Coulter-Nile James Faulkner
Mohammad Shami Pravin Tambe
Kedar Jadhav Dhawal Kulkarni
Imran Tahir Tim Southee
Zaheer Khan Deepak Hooda

Live Streaming and Telecast

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals live match telecast and streaming can be watched online on starsports.com in India. Sony Max, Sony Six and Sony Kix are the broadcasters of DD vs RR live cricket match in Indian Sub Continent from Ferozeshah Kotla.

Sky Sports will be broadcasting Delhi vs Rajasthan IPL 2015 match in United Kingdom and Europe whereas ESPN to telecast this game in United States. In South Africa, you can watch live action of IPL-8 on SuperSport.

List of Broadcasters

Region Broadcaster
Indian Sub-Continent Sony Max, Sony Six
UK, Europe Sky Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Singapore StarHub & Singtel
Caribbean IMC SportsMax

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils live cricket match score and latest updates can be taken from espncricinfo.com.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *