T20 Cricket

England vs New Zealand 2015: T20 live Streaming, Telecast, Score

The 1st and the only T20 between England and New Zealand of the 2015 series will be played today at Manchester. We bring you the details of the live score, live streaming, live updates and live telecast of the 1st T20 between both the sides. The match will start at local time 18:30, which means that it will start at 23:00 as per the Indian Standard Time.

England vs New Zealand 2015 T20 live Streaming, Telecast, Score.


Read: England vs New Zealand T20 Preview

Live Telecast

For live telecast of the 1st T20 between England and New Zealand 2015, United Kingdom viewers can tune to Sky Sports 2 HD to catch the live action from 6:30 PM BST.

Indian viewers will be able to watch live broadcast of NZ vs ENG twenty20 match on starsports channel.

ESPN3 will also broadcast this match live from 13:30 EDT.

Live Streaming

ESPN3 will be streaming live t20 cricket match between New Zealand and England at Manchester.

For live streaming, Indian viewers can go to starsports.com or hotstar.com. You can watch tonight’s t20 match live streaming on mobile phone too by installing Hot Star app.

Live Updates and Live Score

The 1st T20 match between England and New Zealand, 2015 can be followed on espncricinfo.com or cricbuzz.com. However for faster live score, one should follow starsports.com. Those who want a detail of every ball should go through the commentary section of either cricbuzz or cricinfo.

This match should be a close one, given the way both the teams have played so far in the series. Though, England won the ODI series, but New Zealand surely gave them a run for their money. It will be very hard to select one team, but New Zealand should win this, mainly because of the sort of batsman the have.

McCullum might not have mad the difference in the ODI series, but even 3-4 overs of stay of McCullum might change the course of the entire match. New Zealand will have to sort out their bowling, after having lost Boult.

Expected XI


Eoin Morgan (Captain), Alex Hales, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, Sam Billings, Mark Wood, David Willey and Steven Finn.

New Zealand

Brendon McCullum (Captain), Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Grant Elliott, Ross Taylor, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Nathan McCullum, Matt Henry and Mitchell McClenaghan.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *