UEFA Euro 2016 Qualified teams List.

Euro 2016 Groups and Teams

The 2016 UEFA European Championship final draw for group stage took place at Palais des Congrès de la Porte Maillot, Paris on 12 December 2015. Participating 24 national teams were categorized in 4 pots with each pot containing six teams. These teams further drawn in 6 groups and each group was alotted four teams.
buy Flomax generic buy Flomax generic

Spain are the title defending champions in Euro 2016.

Tournament hosting country France reserved their berth in the group and they are placed in Group A. The other 23 teams were divided into pots 1, 2, 3 and 4. Spain, Germany, England, Portugal, Belgium are placed in Pot-1 whereas Pot-2 has Italy, Russia, Switzerland, Austria, Croatia and Ukraine. Czech Republic, Sweden, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Hungary are positioned in Pot-3 whereas Turkey, Republic of Ireland, Wales, Iceland, Albania and North Ireland are seeded in Pot-4.

Euro 2016 Groups and Teams.

Each group got at least 1 team from every seeding pot.

UEFA Euro 2016 Groups

Group A Group B Group C
France England Germany
Albania Wales Northern Ireland
Romania Slovakia Poland
Switzerland Russia Ukraine
Group D Group E Group F
Spain Belgium Portugal
Turkey Republic of Ireland Iceland
Czech Republic Sweden Hungary
Croatia Italy Austria

The 2016 Euro schedules to play from 10 June to 10 July at ten venues of France. First match of 2016 UEFA Euro will be played between France and the team drawn first in the group A at Stade de France, Saint-Denis.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *