IPL Favorite Teams
Indian Premier League

4 Hot Favorite Teams of IPL 2019

Vivo Indian Premier League players auction has been concluded for 12th season and teams are ready to compete in IPL 2019. Obviously each team would be aiming to become champions of the tournament but today we are going to checkout hot favorite teams of the season who can lift the cup.

IPL Favorite Teams
IPL Favorite Teams

Eight teams are competing in the competition just like previous editions of the cash-rich twenty20 event. Chennai Super Kings won their third IPL title by defeating Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final of 2018 edition, hence they’ll be title defenders in the tournament.

Team purchased some top class cricketers from domestic circuit as well as from other parts of the world. And all players would be eager to take their side to winning way.
buy viagra generic viagra4pleasurerx.com over the counter
Let’s checkout who are favorites to claim Vivo IPL-12 trophy.

IPL 2019 hot favorite teams

Mumbai Indians

Three time Indian Premier League winning team Mumbai Indians will be hot favorites in the twelfth edition of premium t20 competition. Rohit Sharma has been the fantastic leader for team Mumbai and he’ll be key again for 2013, 2015 and 2017 IPL champs.

Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings to win 2015 IPL.

Mumbai Indians retained core players from 2018 roster and also got wicket-keeper Quinton de Kock in players trading window to strengthen batting lineup. Batsmen let down MI in the last season which made franchise owners to buy some handy batsman like Yuvraj Singh in the players auction to boost middle order.

Lasith Malinga is also purchased by Mumbai Indians to give Jasprit Bumrah a brilliant bowling partner. Hardik, Krunal, Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan, Pollard are some of the top players for Mumbai team in IPL 2019.

Chennai Super Kings

Title defenders and three-time IPL winner, team CSK will be aiming at their fourth title in the forthcoming season. Meanwhile Chennai Super Kings may create history to become first ever team to win 4 IPL trophies. Super hero MS Dhoni has been leading Yellow shirts in the tournament since 2008 when the first edition of Indian Premier League was played and team reached to the final.

CSK beat RCB to meet MI in Pepsi IPL 2015 Final on 24 May.

Chennai Super Kings retained their core squad from 2018 IPLT20 edition and they just bought only two players in the auction for 12th season. Mohit Sharma was notable purchase for 5 Crore rs. as he adds value to fast bowling lineup that includes Ngidi and Shardul Thakur. Obviously team has bunch of all-rounders like Bravo, Jadeja, Watson who can handy with bat and ball.

Royal Challengers Bangalore

The superstar team of Indian Premier League RCB is still looking for their maiden IPL title, will look to end drought in 2019 season. Royal Challengers Bangalore has succeeded to reach three IPL finals but never got the final touching line. Each season they enter in the tournament as favorites but couldn’t give their fans the joy of becoming champions. Kohli and AB De Villiers once again be the crucial players in Bangalore side.

list of players royal challengers bangalore buy in IPL auction 2015.

Virat Kohli, the skipper will be looking to do best as a batsman and a captain as it will help him to get prepared for 2019 cricket world cup. RCB purchased some top players like Shimron Hetmyer to strengthen middle order that was a big weakness during Vivo IPL 2018. Apart from him, Klassen will also be the crucial lower-middle order batsman to spark at the end of innings.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Runners-up of 2018 and winner of 2016 IPL, Sunrisers Hyderabad will be eyeing at their second trophy in the 12th edition of world’s top twenty20 tournament. Kane Williamson was fantastic last season with his batting and captaincy. David Warner’s return to the side would add more fire power to batting line that consists of Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Yusuf Pathan and Martin Guptill.

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for 2015 IPL.

SRH bought Martin Guptill in the Vivo IPL 2019 players auction and he would play crucial role for Orange army. Rashid Khan, Shakib Al Hasan to be crucial spin bowling options meanwhile Bhuvneshwar, Basil Thampi, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma and Billy Stanlake to be key fast bowlers in the SRH team.

Which team do you think will be hot favorite in the Indian Premier League 2019 season? Share your thoughts with us in comment section.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *