ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Match Officials
ICC Champions Trophy

ICC appoints match officials for 2017 Champions Trophy

International Cricket Council has revealed the list of umpires and referees for upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017 schedules to play between 1 and 18 June. The organization also revealed the match officials for warm-up games starting from 26th May.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Match Officials
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Match Officials

David Boon, Chris Broad and Andy Pycroft from Emirates Elite Panel will official CT17 matches as the match referees.  Marais Erasmus, Aleem Dar, Kumar Dharmasena, Richard Illingworth, Chris Gaffaney, Ian Gould, Nigel Llong, Richard Kettleborough, Rod Tucker, Bruce Oxenford, Sundaram Ravi and Paul Reiffel.

Checkout match referees and umpires for Cricket Champions Trophy 2017.
buy metformin online noprescriptionrxbuyonline.com/metformin.html no prescription

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Match Officials

Date Match Umpires Referee
On-Field Umpires 3rd Umpire 4th/Reserve Umpire

Warm-up Matches

26 May AUS vs SL Ian Gould and S.Ravi Aleem Dar David Boon
27 May BAN vs Pak Richard Kettleborough and Paul Reiffel Kumar Dharmasena Chris Broad
28 May IND vs NZ Aleem Dar and Bruce Oxenford Ian Gould S. Ravi David Boon
29 May AUS vs PAK Kumar Dharmasena and Richard Illingworth Paul Reiffel Chris Broad
30 May NZ vs SL Richard Kettleborough and Paul Reiffel Richard Illingworth Chris Broad
30 May IND vs BAN Marais Erasmus and Nigel Llong Aleem Dar Bruce Oxenford David Boon

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Tournament Fixtures

1 June ENG vs BAN S. Ravi and Rod Tucker Bruce Oxenford Chris Gaffaney David Boon
2 June NZ vs AUS Richard Illingworth and Richard Kettleborough Nigel Llong Kumar Dharmasena Andy Pycroft
3 June SL vs SA Ian Gould and Aleem Dar Paul Reiffel Bruce Oxenford David Boon
4 June IND vs PAK Marais Erasmus and Kumar Dharmasena Richard Kettleborough Rod Tucker Andy Pycroft
5 June AUS vs BAN Nigel Llong and Chris Gaffaney Ian Gould S. Ravi Chris Broad
6 June ENG vs NZ Paul Reiffel and Bruce Oxenford Rod Tucker Aleem Dar Andy Pycroft
7 June PAK vs SA Richard Illingworth and S.Ravi Kumar Dharmasena Nigel Llong Chris Broad
8 June IND vs SL Richard Kettleborough and Rod Tucker Marais Erasmus Paul Reiffel David Boon
9 June NZ vs BAN Nigel Llong and Ian Gould Aleem Dar Richard Illingworth Chris Broad
10 June ENG vs AUS Chris Gaffaney and Kumar Dharmasena S. Ravi Marais Erasmum Andy Pycroft
11 June IND vs SA Aleem Dar and Paul Reiffel Richard Illingworth Richard Kettleborough David Boon
12 June SL vs PAK Bruce Oxenford and Marais Erasmus Chris Gaffaney Ian Gould Chris Broad
14 June Semi-Final 1 TBC TBC TBC TBC
15 June Semi-Final 2 TBC TBC TBC TBC
18 June Final TBC TBC TBC TBC
19 June Reserve Day


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *