India vs New Zealand 2016 ODI Squads, Players List
ICC Champions Trophy

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Warm-up Matches schedule announced

The warm-up fixtures of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 have been revealed today. First practice match will be played between Australia and Sri Lanka on 26 May at The Oval in London. Title defending champion Team India will play their first warm-up game against New Zealand on 28 May.

India vs New Zealand 2016 ODI Squads, Players List

A total of 8 national cricket teams will be a part of 8th International Cricket Council Champions Trophy. Six teams’ practice matches schedule has been released meanwhile hosts England and South Africa will not be having practice games as both sides to play 3 ODIs bilateral series in the last week of May.
buy zithromax online buy zithromax generic

Bangladesh is playing their first Cricket champions trophy since 2006 as they secured better ICC ODI rankings than West Indies to qualify for tournament. Pakistan will play their first practice match against Bangladesh on 27th May at Edgebaston.

Fixtures of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Practice matches

Date Time (IST) Fixture Venue
26 May 15:00 Australia vs Sri Lanka The Oval, London
27 May 15:00 Bangladesh vs Pakistan Edgebaston, Birmingham
28 May 15:00 India vs New Zealand The Oval, London
29 May 15:00 Australia vs Pakistan Edgebaston, Birmingham
30 May 15:00 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Edgebaston, Birmingham
30 May 15:00 India vs Bangladesh The Oval, London

The main ICC Champions Trophy event will kick off on 1 June when hosts England will take on Bangladesh.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *