Women's Cricket

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Schedule, Fixtures

The sixth edition of ICC Women’s World Twenty20 is scheduled to be hosted in West Indies for the first time since tournament’s inception. 2018 women’s t20 world cup will be played from 9 to 24 November and 10 national women teams to compete in the group stage of championship.

Teams are categorized into two groups, A and B.
buy intagra online https://healthcoachmichelle.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/css/new/intagra.html no prescription

Group A consists of hosts Windies, South Africa, England, Sri Lanka and Qualifier 1 meanwhile Group B has India, Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand and Qualifier 2. Guyana, Saint Lucia and Antigua to host 23 matches of 2018 world t20 for women’s.

Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground in Antigua to host both semi-finals and final match of the tournament.
buy vidalista online https://healthcoachmichelle.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/css/new/vidalista.html no prescription

25 November is the reserve day for final.

New Zealand to play opening match of 2018 ICC Women’s World T20 against India at Guyana National Stadium meanwhile title defending champion and host West Indies to meet Qualifier-1 later the day on November 9.

Women’s World Twenty20 2018 Full Schedule

9 November 11:00 Match 1 New Zealand vs India Guyana
16:00 Match 2 Australia vs Pakistan Guyana
20:00 Match 3 Windies vs Bangladesh Guyana
10 November 16:00 Match 4 England vs Sri Lanka St. Lucia
11 November 11:00 Match 5 India vs Pakistan Guyana
16:00 Match 6 Australia vs Ireland Guyana
12 November 16:00 Match 7 England vs Bangladesh St. Lucia
20:00 Match 8 Sri Lanka vs South Africa St. Lucia
13 November 16:00 Match 9 Pakistan vs Ireland Guyana
20:00 Match 10 Australia vs New Zealand Guyana
14 November 16:00 Match 11 Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh St. Lucia
20:00 Match 12 Windies vs South Africa St. Lucia
15 November 11:00 Match 13 India vs Ireland Guyana
16:00 Match 14 New Zealand vs Pakistan Guyana
16 November 16:00 Match 15 England vs South Africa St. Lucia
20:00 Match 16 Windies vs Sri Lanka St. Lucia
17 November 11:00 Match 17 India vs Australia Guyana
16:00 Match 18 New Zealand vs Ireland Guyana
18 November 16:00 Match 19 Windies vs England St. Lucia
20:00 Match 20 South Africa vs Bangladesh St. Lucia
22 November 16:00 Match 21 Semi-Final 1st: Windies vs Australia Antigua
20:00 Match 22 Semi-Final 2nd: England vs India Antigua
24 November 20:00 Match 23 Final: Australia vs England Antigua
25 November Reserve Day

Download: WWT20 2018 fixtures PDF

What do you think which two teams will qualify for the final of women’s world t20 2018? Share your views in the comments area.


  1. I have watched several matches in the Women T20 World Cup. I’ll tell you something. These ladies can play cricket. They are enthusiastic and exciting. You see it in their body language. You see it when they feel they have committed an error. You see the grief in their faces. I don’t want to single out any team but in the Indian girls you can see the “innocent” girlish giggles and “actions”. All the ladies should feel proud of the job they are doing in entertain us, the cricket fans. I am looking forward to sitting infront of my tv enjoying the thrills and excitement of the two semi finals and the finals. Good luck to all the four teams. Windies, Australia, India, and England.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *