India beat South Africa in ICC world cup 2019 match at Southampton
T20 Cricket

IND vs SA 2019: India Squad for 3 T20Is announced

BCCI selection committee has announced 15-member twenty20 squad for the upcoming three T20 internationals against South Africa. All-rounder Hardik Pandya is returning to the national side after recovering from injury meanwhile MS Dhoni has made himself unavailable for the selection.

India beat South Africa in ICC world cup 2019 match at Southampton

Jasprit Bumrah is also not included in the t20 side.
buy zydena online no prescription
Board of Cricket Control in India (BCCI) selection panel has definitely rested Bumrah to make him fresh for upcoming key series’.
buy temovate online no prescription
Recently these two sides met in ICC World Cup 2019 where South Africa was beaten by Men In Blue comprehensively.

Indian T20I Squad

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul, Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Rahul Chahar.

Dharamshala, Mohali and Bengaluru will be hosting three t20 matches. After that Proteas and India will compete in three tests which is the part of ICC World Test Championship that will run from 2 to 23 October. Two national sides will take on each other in 3 ODIs as well.

India vs South Africa T20 Schedule

15 September: 1st T20I, Dharamshala
18 September: 2nd T20I, Mohali
22 September: 3rd T20I, Bengaluru

Will India beat South Africa in this T20I series?


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *