Hockey World Cup Winners List.
Hockey World Cup

India to host 2023 men’s hockey world cup

International Hockey Federation (FIH) have announced the venue for next men’s world cup in 2023. The 15th edition of hockey world cup will be played in India for the successive time as country hosted 2018 tournament. 2023 HWC is set to be played between 13 and 29 January.

Hockey World Cup Winners List.
Hockey World Cup Trophy

In the another important decision, FIH members voted for 2022 women’s world cup hosts as Spain and Netherlands have been handed over the rights to organize the championship.

“FIH has received excellent bids to host these prestigious events. It was therefore a difficult choice to make. Since the primary mission of FIH is to grow the sport worldwide – which of course requires to make investments, the income-generation potential of each bid has played an important role in the decision,” said FIH CEO Thierry Weil.

16 teams from 5 confederations will be participating in 2023 hockey world cup.
buy amitriptyline online no prescription
India hosted 1982, 2010 and 2018 hockey world cups.
buy albuterol online no prescription


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *