India vs Australia 2016 Live Streaming, Telecast.

India vs Australia 2016 Live Streaming, Telecast

Indian cricket team is on tour of Australia to play 5 ODIs and 3 Twenty20s ahead of ICC World T20 2016. It will be a high-voltage series and all the matches will be streamed online and viewers will be able to catch the live coverage on their television sets. Star Sports is the official broadcaster of series and it will bring live telecast of all Australia vs India 2016 series matches on television as well as online.

India vs Australia 2016 Live Streaming, Telecast.

Australia viewers will be able to catch the live action of India-Australia series on either FoxSports or Network 10. Sky Sports will air live games in United Kingdom.

The VB series will kick off with One-Day Internationals as first ODI is scheduled to take place on 12th January 2016 at WACA Ground in Perth. MS Dhoni will be leading Men in Blue in the series whereas Australia will play under Steve Smith’s captaincy.

Twenty20 matches of India’s tour of Australia 2016 will begin on 26 January with 1st T20 at Adelaide Oval. The series will conclude on 31st January at Sydney Cricket Ground with final 20-20.
buy premarin Canada buy premarin generic

Let’s have a look at the complete squad of both teams.

India ODI squad:

MS Dhoni (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Manish Pandey, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Gurkeerat Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Brainder Sran, Axar Patel and Umesh Yadav.

India T20 squad:

MS Dhoni (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harbhajan Singh and Umesh Yadav.

Australia ODI squad:

Steve Smith (Captain), David Warner, Scott Boland, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, James Faulkner, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Joel Paris, George Bailey and Matthew Wade.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *