India vs Australia cricket series logo

India vs Australia 2019 series schedule, dates announced

BCCI has announced India’s schedule for limited overs cricket series against Australia. Indian team to play two twenty20 internationals and five ODI matches home series versus Australia kicking off on 24th February 2019. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru will be hosting first T20I game between India and Australia.

India vs Australia cricket series logo
India vs Australia cricket series logo

Australia’s tour of India 2019 is set to end on 13th March when both teams to face-off each other in the last One-Day international in Delhi. The first ODI game of 5-match series is scheduled to play on 2nd March at Hyderabad’s Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

Second T20 match is due to be held in Visakhapatnam on 27 February. Hyderabad (2 March), Nagpur (5 March), Ranchi (8 March), Mohali (10 March) and Delhi (13 March) to 5-ODI games.

The series will probably be the last series for Men In Blue ahead of ICC Cricket World Cup in England which is scheduled to play between 30 May and 14 July.
buy cialis strips online no prescription
Indian players will be busy in appearing Vivo IPL 2019 that will start 10 days later India-Australia series in India.

Australia tour of India 2019 Schedule

24 February 1st T20: India vs Australia, Bengaluru
27 February 2nd T20: India vs Australia, Visakhapatnam
2 March 1st ODI: India vs Australia, Hyderabad
5 March 2nd ODI: India vs Australia, Nagpur
8 March 3rd ODI: India vs Australia, Ranchi
10 March 4th ODI: India vs Australia, Mohali
13 March 5th ODI: India vs Australia, Delhi


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *