Home » Kabaddi » India vs Iran Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Live Streaming

India vs Iran Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Live Streaming

Indian Kabaddi Team will lock horns with Iran Kabaddi team in the final of 2016 world cup today in at Arena, TransStadia in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Live Kabaddi world cup 2016 final has been scheduled to begin at 19:45 IST, 17:45 Iran Time, 15:15 BST and 10:15 ET.

India vs Iran Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Live Streaming

Live Streaming

The live streaming of India vs Iran Kabaddi world cup 2016 final match will be shown online on www.hotstar.com. India based viewers will be able to watch live coverage of the match on TV channels Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3/HD.

You can enjoy KWC final match in hindi commentary by tuning star sports 3 meanwhile star sports 1 to air live telecast in English commentary from 7:45 PM IST.

USA based viewers can catch the live action on Fox Sports while Canadian citizens may tune CBN for the live broadcast of India vs Iran 2016 Kabaddi world cup final.

United Kingdom based fans can watch live telecast on Sky Sports. Live stream will be aired on SkySports.com.

Read more: India vs Iran Kabaddi match preview

India’s road to final

7 October, Match-1 –> India vs Republic of Korea: India lost

8 October, Match-5 –> India vs Australia: India won

11 October, Match-12 –> India vs Bangladesh: India won

15 October, Match-21 –> India vs Argentina: India won

18 October, Match-28 –> India vs England: India won

21 October, Semi-Final 2 –> India vs Thailand: India won

Iran’s road to final

7 October, Match-2 –> Iran vs USA: Iran won

9 October, Match-8 –> Iran vs Thailand: Iran won

11 October, Match-11 –> Iran vs Kenya: Iran won

15 October, Match-20 –> Iran vs Japan: Iran won

17 October, Match-25 –> Iran vs Poland: Iran lost

21 October, Semi-Final 1 –> Iran vs Republic of Korea: Iran won

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top