India vs UAE cricket world cup 2015 preview, predictions.
ICC World Cup

India vs UAE cricket world cup 2015 preview, predictions

Indian cricket team to take on United Arab Emirates in their third match of ICC world cup 2015 tomorrow at WACA in Perth. Ahead of match, India got big blow as main seam bowler Mohammed Shami has been ruled out from this math due to knee injury. India’s media manager RN Baba confirmed Shami’s exclusion from UAE match.

India vs UAE cricket world cup 2015 preview, predictions.

He said, “Mohammed Shami got a mild left-knee problem and had ultrasound-guided injection yesterday. For his long-term management perspective he won’t be available for tomorrow’s match against UAE.”

India has won their previous matches comfortably against Pakistan and South Africa. They have defeated one of the biggest teams of world cup South Africa by 130 runs big margin hence they are favorites to win against associates UAE. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is expected to make entry at the place of Shami. Indian management can also think to go with Stuart Binny to give him some match practice ahead of upcoming big clashes in cricket world cup 2015.

United Arab Emirates will be looking to get some good experience against test playing nation India. UAE is looking to beat India and they are not going against big names that Indian team is having. Captain Mohammad Tauqir also accepted this thing ahead of match and said that they are looking to win against India.
buy vibramycin generic over the counter

Tauqir said, “We know they are big stars, but we will take this game like the previous two games. We will not be intimidated by their names or their status.”

Read: India vs UAE live streaming, score

UAE played good two good matches in the start of world cup and team scored 285 and 278 against Zimbabwe and Ireland. So batsmen must be having confidence in the batting.

Let’s have a look at the probable playing team for tomorrow’s game.

Expected Playing 11s

India UAE
MS Dhoni (Captain) Mohammad Tauqir (Captain)
Rohit Sharma Amjad Ali
Shikhar Dhawan Andri Berenger
Virat Kohli Krishna Chandran
Suresh Raina Shaiman Anwar
Ajinkya Rahane Khurram Khan
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Swapnil Patil
Ravindra Jadeja Mohammad Naveed
R Ashwin Rohan Mustafa
Umesh Yadav Manjula Guruge
Mohit Sharma Amjad Javed


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *