Home » Cricket » Indian Premier League 2019 » Indian Premier League 2019 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

Indian Premier League 2019 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

The 12th season of Vivo Indian Premier League will be played between 23 March and 12 May 2019. Participating eight twenty20 teams to take on each other in home-away games fixtures just like previous editions. Each team to play 14-matches in the early stage of Vivo IPL 2019.

Indian Premier League (IPL) Winners List.

Conclusion of 56 matches, top four teams will qualify for knockout stage that comprises two qualifiers and an eliminator. The final of Indian Premier League 2019 is scheduled for May 12. CSK are the title defending champions in IPLT20 upcoming season.

IPL 2019 Fixtures, Matches, Venue

23 March 2019 TBC Match 1 TBC vs TBC TBC
12 May 2019 TBC Match 60 Final: TBC vs TBC TBC

What do you think which two teams will qualify for Vivo IPL 2019 final? Share your views in the comment area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top