FIFA World Cup 2018 CONMEBOL Qualified Teams infograph
FIFA World Cup

Infograph: FIFA World Cup 2018 CONMEBOL Qualified Teams Wrap-up

2018 FIFA World Cup is heading to the main course and tournament is getting shape with teams are coming from different confederations to the main event. Four South American teams Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina and Colombia from CONMEBOL confederation have qualified for the 21st edition of football world cup in Russia next summer.

10 teams took participation in the qualifying stage which began on 8 October 2015. A total of 90 matches played throughout the 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifying stage for South American teams. Each team got chance to play 18 games and Brazil topped the points table with 12 wins.

Let’s have a look at the detailed infographic created by us to mark teams going into FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia main event in June-July.

FIFA World Cup 2018 CONMEBOL Qualified Teams infograph

What do you think about these 4 CONMEBOL teams? Will anyone of these four will win the world cup 2018? Share your thoughts in the comment section.

Also if you like the infograph, do share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and other social medias.

Embed This Image On Your Site (copy code below):


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *