IPL Matches schedule, fixtures and results
Indian Premier League

IPL 2017 Playoffs Teams, Schedule, Time Table

Four teams are set to play in the playoffs of Indian Premier League 2017 season scheduled to play from 16 to 21 May. Two qualifiers, an eliminator and final will be played during this course. Sunrisers Hyderabad is the title defending champion in IPL-10.

IPL Matches schedule, fixtures and results

Two time IPLT20 winner Mumbai Indians became first team to qualify for Vivo IPL playoffs. Title defenders Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Gujarat Lions in their last group match to enter in knockouts. KKR also qualified in the championship after losing last league match against Mumbai as Kolkata attained 16 points with 8 wins.
buy cialis pack online https://www.conci.com/wp-content/themes/twentyfifteen/inc/new/cialis-pack.html no prescription

Rising Pune Supergiant defeated Kings XI Punjab in their last group match to qualify for playoffs.

IPL 2017 Playoffs Qualified Teams

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Rising Pune Supergiant
  3. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 10 Playoffs Fixtures, Time Table

Date Time Match Venue
16 May 20:00 IST Qualifier-1: Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai
17 May 20:00 IST Eliminator: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
19 May 20:00 IST Qualifier Bengaluru
21 May 20:00 IST Final Hyderabad

What do you think which two teams will play in the final? Share your thoughts in the comment section.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *