KFC big bash league 2014-15 official broadcasters and telecasters.
Big Bash League

KFC t20 Big Bash League 2014-15 Live Telecast on Televisions

Big Bash League fourth edition is around the corner and cricket fans are excited for the tournament to start. Australian domestic T20 league also consist several overseas international players in different team squads. Hence KFC twenty20 big bash will be telecasted in various countries on different broadcasting networks.

KFC big bash league 2014-15 official broadcasters and telecasters.

Fans in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States, India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka can enjoy 2014-15 Big Bash League matches live telecast on different television networks. In the given table below you can find which network is broadcasting the 4th season of BBL in your area.

Australia Network Ten
New Zealand Sky Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports
India Star Sports
Bangladesh Star Sports
Sri Lanka Star Sports
United States Willow


Australia: KFC Big Bash twenty20 is an Australian domestic competition hence it is easy for Aussie cricket fans to enjoy tournament on various television networks. Network Ten is the official media partner and broadcaster of Big Bash League 2014-15. Nine Network will also telecast BBL 04. If you want to enjoy commentary on Radio then you can hear it on Fairfax Radio.

Asia (India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh): In various Asian countries like India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka cricket fans can watch live telecast of big bash league on Star Sports network. Star Sports is an official broadcaster of various sports events and it is also the exclusive broadcasting partner of Cricket Australia.

United Kingdom and New Zealand: Sky Sports will be telecasting big bash 2014-15 in New Zealand and United Kingdom. Some big players from these two countries are participating in the league. The list contains Ex-England player Kevin Pietersen, t20 specialist Alex Hales, former all-rounder Andrew Flintoff are participating in BBL 04. Daniel Vettori, Jesse Ryder will also be a part of KFC t20 big bash.

United States: Cricket fans and lovers in Unites States of America can enjoy 4th season of big bash league (BBL) on Willow.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *