List of players sold in IPL 2015 auction.
Indian Premier League

List of Players sold in Indian Premier League Auction 2015

Indian Premier League eighth edition is on the way as the auction of 2015 IPL has been concluded and all 8 teams franchise have purchased desired players. Yuvraj Singh was the top high paying player in auction as Delhi Daredevils bought him after bidding 1600 Lakhs rupees. A total of 67 players were sold in the auction and teams spent 87 Crores and 60 Lakhs rupees to but these players.

List of players sold in IPL 2015 auction.

Dinesh Karthik was the second expensive cricketer in the auction and Royal Challengers purchased him. Angelo Mathews was the highest paid foreign cricketer and Delhi Daredevils bought him too.
buy strattera online buy strattera generic

Let’s have a look at the list of players who were purchased by various franchises in the auction.

IPL Auction 2015 Sold players list and most expensive buy in each team

Team Players Most Expensive Buy
Delhi Daredevils Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Gurinder Sandhu, Jaydev Unadkat, Albie Morkel, Domnic Joseph Muthuswamy, Travis Head, CM Gautam, Marcus Stoinis, Kona Srikar Bharat and K.K. Jiyaz. Read more about DD buy Yuvraj Singh (16 Crores INR)
Kolkata Knight Riders K.C. Cariappa, Brad Hogg, James Neesham, Aditya Garhwal, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Rawal and Sumit Narwal. Read more about KKR buy K.C. Cariappa (2.4 Crores INR)
Royal Challengers Bangalore Dinesh Karthik, Darren Sammy, David Wiese, Sean Abbott, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Naushad Khan, Subramaniam Badrinath, Jalaj Saxena and Shishir Bhavane. Read more about RCB buy Dinesh Karthik (10.5 Crores INR)
Mumbai Indians Aaron Finch, Pragyan Ojha, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mitchell McClenaghan, Aiden Blizzard, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Akshay Wakhare, Siddhesh Dinesh Lad and J. Suchitch. Read more about MI buy Aaron Finch (3.2 Crores INR)
Rajasthan Royals Christopher Morris, Juan Theron, Barinder Singh Saran, Dinesh Salunkhe, Pradeep Sahu and Sagar Trivedi. Read more about RR buy Christopher Morris (1.4 Crores INR)
Chennai Super Kings Mike Hussey, Irfan Pathan, Rahul Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Andrew Tye, Pratyush Singh, Ankush Bains and Eklavya Dwivedi. Read more about CSK buy Michael Hussey, Irfan Pathan (1.5 Crores INR each)
Kings XI Punjab Murali Vijay, Nikhil Shankar Naik and Yogesh Gowalkar. Read more about KXIP buy Murali Vijay (3 Crores INR)
Sunrisers Hyderabad Trent Boult, Praveen Kumar, Kevin Pietersen, Ravi Bopara, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Siddarth Kaul and Hanuma Vihari. Read more about SRH buy Trent Boult (3.8 Crores INR)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *