Mexico vs Peru Friendly Live Streaming, TV Channels, Preview.

Mexico vs Peru Friendly Live Streaming, TV Channels, Preview

Mexico and Peru are going to meet in a friendly match on 3 June, 2015 just ahead of 44th Copa America edition. This friendly game has been scheduled to play in Estadio Nacional at Lima, Peru. Peru vs Mexico friendly match will start at 20:00 local time.

Mexico vs Peru Friendly Live Streaming, TV Channels, Preview.


Head to Head

Mexico 4:3 Peru

This interesting match can be watched on various broadcasting channels networks around the different regions of globe. This is going to be 9th meeting between these 2 nations and both teams have performed well against each other in the past. Mexico have won 4 games against Peru in those 8 battles whereas one match ended at draw.


As per Sports Mirchi predictions, Mexico are favorites to win and they have got 65 percent win chances over Peru.

Live Telecast

Mexico viewers can watch their home team’s this friendly match on Azteca 7, UnivisionTDN, TDN, Canal 5 Televisa.

In Brazil, football viewers can tune to SporTV to watch live telecast of Peru vs Mexico match.

People living in United States, can enjoy the live broadcast of this Mexico vs Peru friendly match on Univision Deportes En Vivo, UniMas and Univision Deportes USA.
buy zoloft Canada buy zoloft generic



Goalkeepers: Meliton Hernandez, Alfredo Talavera, Jose de Jesus Corona.

Defenders: Carlos Salcedo, George Corral, Miguel Angel Herrera, Efrain Velarde, Gerardo Flores, Julio Dominguez, Hugo Ayala, Adrian Aldrete, Rafael Marquez

Midfielders: Mario Osuna, Manuel Corona, Javier Guemez, Carlos Medina, Luis Montes, Marco Fabian, Javier Aquino.

Forwards: Eduardo Herrera, Enrique Esqueda, Matias Vuoso, Raul Jimenez.


Goalkeepers: Salomon Libman, Pedro Gallese, Diego Penny.

Defenders: Paulo Requena, Hansell Riojas, Jair Cespedes, Carlos Zambrano, Yoshimar Yotun, Christian Ramos, Luis Advincula.

Midfielders: Joel Sanchez, Carlos Ascues, Christian Cueva, Edwin Retamoso, Paolo Hurtado, Lobaton, Josepmir Ballon, Manuel Vargas.

Forwards: Yordy Reyna, Andre Carrillo, Paolo Guerrero, Jefferson Farfan, Claudio Pizarro.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *