Pakistan, New Zealand teams for two ODIs series 2015.
One Day Internationals

Pakistan and New Zealand teams for Two ODIs series 2015

New Zealand to host Pakistan in 2 matches ODI series just ahead of 2015 ICC cricket world cup. First match of series will be played on 31 January. Both Pakistan and New Zealand have got same 15-members squads as they have for world cup. Let’s have a look at both teams for the series.

Pakistan, New Zealand teams for two ODIs series 2015.

Brendon McCullum to lead New Zealand whereas Misbah-ul-Haq to captain Pakistan.
buy levitra online no prescription

Pakistan has got one change in 15-man squad in the series as Junaid khan is injured and Bilawal Bhatti has replaced him.

New Zealand Pakistan
Brendon McCullum (Captain) Misbah-Ul-Haq (Captain)
Kane Williamson (Vice-Captain) Shahid Afridi (Vice-Captain)
Martin Guptil Mohammad Hafeez
Corey Anderson Sarfraz Ahmed
Nathan McCullum Sohail Khan
Tom Latham Haris Sohail
Trent Boult Ehsan Adil
Luke Ronchi Wahab Riaz
Mitchell McClenaghan Bilawal Bhatti
Grant Elliott Umar Akmal
Ross Taylor Younis Khan
Adam Milne Mohammad Irfan
Daniel Vettori Yasir Shah
Tim Southee Sohaib Maqsood
Kyle Mills Ahmed Shehzad


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *