Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2n ODI Live Streaming, Score.
One Day Internationals

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Live Streaming, Score

Pakistan emerged victorious in the first International ODI match played in Pakistan after 6 years, having defeated Zimbabwe by 41 runs in a match which saw a run feast. Both the teams saw a player scoring a century.  Shoaib Malik scored a century on his return to ODI cricket and Elton Chigumbura scored his first century in International cricket. The 2nd match of the ODI series will be played at Lahore, even the first one was played there itself.

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2n ODI Live Streaming, Score.

Live Streaming

The 2nd ODI between Pakistan and Zimbabwe can be watched online on This is for Indian users only as the other websites will have privacy issues. One another method is to visit youtube and watch it there on Tensport’s youtube channel.

Read: PAK vs ZIM Preview 2nd ODI

Live score and coverage

You can get the live scores and watch coverage of this match on and For diehard fans of cricket, it is better to go through the commentary of the match to get a better idea of what was actually going on in the match.

Match Talks

The match will start 4pm local time, which means it will start at 4:30 pm as per the Indian Standard Time. With Zimbabwe’s captain, Elton Chigumbura ruled out for the 2 ODIs, Zimbabwe’s task will just rise exponentially for this match. Zimbabwe had a decent start with the ball in the initial overs and tied Pakistan’s batsman, but it was all the death overs that they messed it up with some poor bowling. Though a lot of credit goes to Pakistan’s batsman as well for their display.

Pakistan has other issues as well, something which has not been associated with Pakistan’s cricket i.e their bowling. Apart from Wahab Riaz, none of the bowlers left any impression in the 1st ODI. Anwar Ali  and Md. Sami were wayward and it will be interesting to see if Pakistan brings back Umar Gul or Junaid Khan in the 11 to replace either one or both of the pacers.

Key players

Pakistan: Wahab Riaz, Md. Hafeez, Shoaib Malik and Haris Sohail.

Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza, Sean Williams, Vusi Sibanda and Prosper Utseya.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *