Perth Scorchers declared 13-man squad for BBL-04 final.
Big Bash League

Perth Scorchers declared final 13-man squad for BBL 04 final

Big Bash League 2014-15 Defending champion Perth Scorchers are set to defend title on 28 January as they have unveiled the 13-players list for tomorrow’s game. Adam Voges will remain to lead the side whereas Cricket Australia has declared that all-rounder Mitchell Marsh won’t be available for this match as tri-series is on the way.
buy amoxil online no prescription

Perth Scorchers declared 13-man squad for BBL-04 final.

The announced team is same as it was in the semifinal match against Melbourne Stars. Perth Scorchers defeated MLS in the semi-final to make it through to final for the fourth consecutive in tournament’s 4 years history.

Perth Scorchers 13-man squad:

  1. Adam Voges (Captain)
  2. Ashton Agar
  3. Yasir Arafat
  4. Jason Behrendorff
  5. Michael Carberry
  6. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  7. Marcus Harris
  8. Brad Hogg
  9. Michael Klinger
  10. Shaun Marsh
  11. Ashton Turner
  12. Andrew Tye
  13. Sam Whiteman

Final Playing 11 and 12th man will be announced before the starting of 45 minutes in tomorrow’s match against Sydney Sixers. Find Sydney vs Perth final match latest updates here.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *