Home » Cricket » Road Safety World Series 2021 Full schedule, matches, teams and squads

Road Safety World Series 2021 Full schedule, matches, teams and squads

Cricketing legends are set to back on the field to entertain millions of fans as Road Safety World Series 2021 is scheduled to kick off on 5th March at Raipur, Chattisgarh. Icons from 6 countries will be participating in the tournament. India, England, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, West Indies and South Africa legends to compete in 15-match event.

Road Safety World Series Logo

So players from such nations playing in the trophy will give fans a treat to watch their legends once again on the field as Sachin Tendulkar, Kevin Pietersen, Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara, Sanath Jayasuriya, Jonty Rhodes, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Carl Hooper, Yuvraj Singh, Makhaya Ntini, Mohammad Rafique and many more set to feature in the 16-day tournament.

The opening match of series will take place between India Legends and Bangladesh Legends from 7 PM IST at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur. All matches can be watched live on Colors Cineplex and Colors Rishtey channels. Online streaming can be watched on JIO TV and Voot App.

Let’s checkout complete schedule of 2021 Road safety world series.

Road Safety World Series 2021 Fixtures

5 MarchMatch 1India Legends vs Bangladesh Legends
6 MarchMatch 2Sri Lanka Legends vs West Indies Legends
7 MarchMatch 3England Legends vs Bangladesh Legends
8 MarchMatch 4South Africa Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends
9 MarchMatch 5India Legends vs England Legends
10 MarchMatch 6Bangladesh Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends
11 MarchMatch 7England Legends vs South Africa Legends
12 MarchMatch 8Bangladesh Legends vs West Indies Legends
13 MarchMatch 9India Legends vs South Africa Legends
14 MarchMatch 10Sri Lanka Legends vs England Legends
15 MarchMatch 11South Africa Legends vs Bangladesh Legends
16 MarchMatch 12England Legends vs West Indies Legends
17 MarchMatch 131st Semifinal
19 MarchMatch 142nd Semifinal
21 MarchMatch 15Final

Road Safety World Series 2021 Squads

India Legends

Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Mohammad Kaif, Yuvraj Singh, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, Noel David, Munaf Patel, Manpreet Gony, Naman Ojha, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan.

West Indies Legends

Brian Lara, Carl Hooper, Narsingh Deonarine, Adam Sanford, Ridley Jacobs, Sulieman Benn, Dinanath Ramnarine, Pedro Collins, Ryan Austin, William Perkins, Dwayne Smith, Tino Best, Mahendra Nagamootoo.

South Africa Legends

Jonty Rhodes, Nicky Boje, Justin Kemp, Loots Bosman, Garnett Kruger, Roger Telemachus, Makhaya Ntini, Alviro Petersen, Andrew Puttick, Morne Van Wyk, Thandi Tshabalala, Monde Zondeki, Llyod Norris Jones, Zander de Bruyn.

England Legends

Kevin Pietersen, Monty Panesar, Phil Mustard, Chris Tremlett, Kabir Ali, Sajid Mahmood, Owais Shah, Chris Schoefield, Nick Compton, Jonathan Trott, Ryan Sidebottom, Matthew Hoggard, Usman Afzaal, James Tredwell, James Tindall.

Sri Lanka Legends

Sanath Jayasuriya, Russel Arnold, Upul Tharanga, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Nuwan Kulasekara, Chamara de Silva, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Dammika Prasad, Herath, Kapugedra, Dulanjana Wijesinghe, Thilan Thushara, Ajantha Mendis, Farveez Maharoof, Manjula Prasad, Malinda Warnapura.

Bangladesh Legends

Abdur Razzak, Nafees Iqbal, Javed Omar, Khaled Mashud, Hannan Sarker, Khaled Mahmud, Mohammed Sharif, Rajin Saleh, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Rafique, Alamgir Kabir, Mushfiqur Rahman, Aftab Ahmed, Mamun Ur Rashed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top