Rugby World Cup Winners, Runners-up List.

Rugby World Cup 2019 Teams

The 2019 Rugby World Cup team tournament is set to take place in Japan and 20 national men’s teams will be competing in the competition. New Zealand rugby team is the title defending champion in 2019 world cup.

Let’s have a look at the teams first and then squads of all 20 qualified teams for rugby world cup 2019.
buy priligy online no prescription

2019 Rugby World Cup Teams

  1. Japan
  2. New Zealand
  3. South Africa
  4. England
  5. Ireland
  6. Australia
  7. France
  8. Georgia
  9. Italy
  10. Scotland
  11. Fiji
  12. Wales
  13. Argentina
  14. United States
  15. Samoa
  16. Uruguay
  17. Tonga
  18. Russia
  19. Namibia
  20. Canada

As the squads of all participating teams announce, we’ll update this article.

Which team do you think will win Japan’s rugby world cup? Share your views with us in comments.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *