Full Schedule of India vs Australia 2017 Test series.
Test Cricket

Full Schedule of India vs Australia 2017 Test series

Board of Cricket Control in India (BCCI) announced the fixtures for Ind-Aus 2017 test series. Australia’s tour of India 2017 will begin on 23 February when both teams to meet in the first test match.
buy fluoxetine online www.mabvi.org/wp-content/languages/new/buynoprescription/fluoxetine-no-prescription.html no prescription

The Border-Gavaskar test series 2017’s first match will be played in Pune between 23 and 27 February.

Full Schedule of India vs Australia 2017 Test series.

As the cricket schedule announced, lot of hype took around the place and visiting team Australia to play third T20I of three-match series against Sri Lanka in Australia on 22 February and then they have to play Men in Blue on 23 February in the first test of series.

Bengaluru, Ranchi and Dharamsala to host rest three tests of Border-Gavaskar Trophy. This Australia tour of India will end on 29th March 2017 as this is the final day of fourth test match.

India vs Australia 2017 Series

Date Time (IST) Match Fixture Venue
23 to 27 February 9:30 1st Test India vs Australia MCA, Pune
4 to 8 March 9:30 2nd Test India vs Australia M. Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
16 to 20 March 9:30 3rd Test India vs Australia JSCA International Stadium, Ranchi
25 to 29 March 9:30 4th Test India vs Australia HPCA, Dharamshala

With the end of this series, Indian cricketers will be competing in the 10th edition of Indian Premier League which will begin in the second week of April. After it, India to go England for participating in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *