Home » Cricket » ICC World Cup » Scotland declared 15-man squad for ICC cricket world cup 2015

Scotland declared 15-man squad for ICC cricket world cup 2015

Scotland Cricket Board has declared 15 member squad for the forthcoming ICC world cup in Australia and New Zealand.
buy grifulvin online https://nouvita.co.uk/wp-content/themes/twentynineteen/inc/new/grifulvin.html no prescription

Preston Mommsen will be leading Scottish team in cricket world cup 2015 beginning from 14 February.

Preston Mommsen to captain Scotland 15-man squad in ICC cricket world cup 2015.

Scotland head coach Grant Bradburn said, “It is great to announce our squad for the Cricket World Cup, and it is a fantastic achievement for the players to be named in the final 15. They have all worked hard over a long period of time, as they continue to do out here in Dubai during the current Tri Series.
buy forzest online https://nouvita.co.uk/wp-content/themes/twentynineteen/inc/new/forzest.html no prescription

There is so much natural ability in this squad and we go to the World Cup aiming to do what no other squad has done before and win games of cricket.”

Scotland 15 member squad for ICC world cup 2015

  1. Preston Mommsen (Captain)
  2. Kyle Coetzer (Vice-Captain)
  3. Richie Berrington
  4. Frederick Coleman
  5. Matthew Cross
  6. Joshua Davey
  7. Alasdair Evans
  8. Hamish Gardiner
  9. Majid Haq
  10. Michael Leask
  11. Matt Machan
  12. Calum MacLeod
  13. Safyaan Sharif
  14. Robert Taylor
  15. Iain Wardlaw

Scotland is in pool A of world cup where they’ll face hosts New Zealand in their opening game of world cup on 17 Feb at Dunedin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top