South Africa named Test, ODI, T20 Squads for Bangladesh Tour.

South Africa named Test, ODI, T20 Squads for Bangladesh Tour

South Africa Cricket teams have been announced today for the upcoming away series in Bangladesh. Destructive batsman AB De Villiers has been granted rest for test matches whereas he’ll be leading One-Day International side. Hashim Amla will be captaining Proteas test squad in Bangladesh.

South Africa named Test, ODI, T20 Squads for Bangladesh Tour.

Face bowlers Dale Steyn and Vernon Philander are given rest for three ODI test matches series. Uncapped players Reeza Hendricks, Aaron Phangiso, Dane Vilas and Kagiso Rabada are included in the SA test squad for Bangladesh tour.

Bangladesh will host South Africa for 2 Tests, 3 ODIs and 2 twenty20 internationals from 5 to 30 July, 2015.
buy vardenafil online no prescription

Let’s have a look at the announced Proteas squads for Bangladesh tour.

South Africa Test squad: Hashim Amla (Captain), Dean Elgar, Reeza Hendricks, Faf du Plessis, Stiaan van Zyl, JP Duminy, Quinton de Kock, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Aaron Phangiso, Simon Harmer, Temba Bavuma, Kagiso Rabada, Dane Vilas.

ODI squad: AB de Villiers (Captain), Hashim Amla (vice-capt), Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, Rilee Rossouw, JP Duminy, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott, Aaron Phangiso, Wayne Parnell, Ryan McLaren.

T20 squad: Faf du Plessis (Captain), Quinton de Kock, Rilee Rossouw, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, David Miller, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kyle Abbott, Kagiso Rabada, Aaron Phangiso, Eddie Leie, Wayne Parnell, Beuran Hendricks.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *