Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for 2015 IPL.
Indian Premier League

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2015

Sunrisers Hyderabad purchased 10 new players in IPL 2015 auction. They bought some good players like Trent Boult, Kevin Pietersen, Kane Williamson, Eoin Morgan and Praveen Kumar to play for them in eighth edition on Indian Premier League. SRH retained 13 cricketers before entering the auction.
buy cytotec online no prescription

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for 2015 IPL.

Let’s have a look at the Sunrisers Hyderabad full team members, squad and players list for IPL 2015.

Indians Overseas
Shikhar Dhawan Trent Boult
Praveen Kumar David Warner
Ashish Reddy Dale Steyn
Chama Milind Kevin Pietersen
Ishant Sharma Eoin Morgan
Siddarth Kaul Ravi Bopara
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Kane Williamson
KL Rahul Moises Henriques
Prasanth Padmanabhan
Karn Sharma
Naman Ojha
Parveez Rasool
Ricky Bhui
Hanuma Vihari
Laxmi Ratan Shukla

Sunrisers Hyderabad to play their opening game of 8th Indian Premier League on 11 April against Chennai Super Kings.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *