Sydney Sixers declared 13-man squad for BBL-04 final.
Big Bash League

Sydney Sixers named 13-man squad for BBL-04 final

Sydney 6ers has announced final 13-members players list for tomorrow’s Big Bash League 2014-15 final match. The declared SYS team has got one change from the semifinal match against Adelaide Strikers. Simon Keen has made comeback in the side and replaced Luke Doran.
buy feldene generic buy feldene generic

Moises Henriques will be leading the squad.

Sydney Sixers declared 13-man squad for BBL-04 final.

The final playing XI for tomorrow’s game against Perth Scorchers will be announced before 45 minutes of starting the BBL 04 final. Sydney Sixers won inaugural big bash tournament by defeating Perth in that final and will be looking to do it again.

Sydney Sixers 13-man squad

  1. Moises Henriques (Captain)
  2. Sean Abbott
  3. Michael Lumb
  4. Doug Bollinger
  5. Ryan Carters
  6. Nathan Lyon
  7. Ed Cowan
  8. Brett Lee
  9. Nic Maddinson
  10. Stephen O’Keefe
  11. Jordan Silk
  12. Riki Wessels
  13. Simon Keen

Get latest match updates here.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *