2015 Ashes series schedule, fixtures and dates.
Test Cricket

The Ashes cricket Series 2015 schedule, fixtures and dates

One of the most popular test cricket series the Ashes is going to be held in 2015 at England. Ashes 2015 series has been scheduled to play from 8 July to 24 August. England and Australia will participate in this 5 test matches series whose first test match will be held in SWALEC Stadium at Cardiff from 8 to 12 July.

2015 Ashes series schedule, fixtures and dates.

Final and 5th test match of 2015 Ashes series will be played from 20 to 24 August at The Oval in London. Australia won previous Ashes series 2013-14 by 5-0.
buy stromectol online https://pridedentaloffice.com/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/new/stromectol.html no prescription

Ashes 2015 Schedule

Date Test Fixture Venue
8 – 12 July First Test England vs Australia SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
16 – 20 July Second Test England vs Australia Lord’s, London
29 July – 2 August Third Test England vs Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham
6 – 10 August Fourth Test England vs Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham
20 – 24 August Fifth Test England vs Australia The Oval, London


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *