UEFA Champions League 2015-16 Groups confirmed.

UEFA Champions League 2015-16 Groups confirmed

UEFA has announced the official group stage of 2015-16 Champions League.

Title defending champion FC Barcelona is placed in Group E along with Roma, Bayer Leverkusen and BATE Borisov. 2014-15 Champions League runner-ups Juventus are placed in a tough group as they will face Manchester City, Sevilla and Borussia Mönchengladbach in group D matches at UEFA Champions League 2015-16.

UEFA Champions League 2015-16 Groups confirmed.

Real Madrid is placed in Group A along with one of the top English clubs Paris Saint-Germain. The first match of all clubs will be played on 15th and 16 September, 2015.

2015-16 UEFA Champions League Groups

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Paris Saint-Germain PSV Eindhoven Benfica Juventus
Real Madrid Manchester United Atletico Madrid Manchester City
Shakhtar Donetsk CSKA Moscow Galatasaray Sevilla
Malmo FF Wolfsburg Astana Borussia Mönchengladbach
Group E Group F Group G Group H
Barcelona Bayern Munich Chelsea Zenit Saint Petersburg
Bayer Leverkusen Arsenal Porto Valencia
Roma Olympiacos Dynamo Kyiv Lyon
BATE Borisov Dinamo Zagreb Maccabi Tel Aviv Gent

Opening night fixtures

Group A: Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk; Paris Saint-Germain vs Malmo FF

Group B: PSV Eindhoven vs Manchester United; CSKA Moscow vs Wolfsburg

Group C: Benfica vs Astana; Atletico Madrid vs Galatasaray

Group D: Sevilla vs Borussia Mönchengladbach; Manchester City vs Juventus


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *