Spanish La Liga 2015-16 TV Channels Broadcast, Coverage.
La Liga 2018-19

What’s your favorite club for 2015-16 La Liga? Who will win it?

The prestigious Spanish La Liga Football league is beginning from 23 August 2015 and will conclude on 15 May, 2016. As usual there are 20 clubs participating in the competition. What’s your favorite club for this year that you think will win 2015-16 La Liga season?Cast your vote now.


  1. I always proud of Barcelona because it had world famous player Messi & Neymar..I already hope Barcelona win the trophy. …thank you. .


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *