Home » Cricket » One Day Internationals » West Indies ODI Squad against South Africa 2014-15 series

West Indies ODI Squad against South Africa 2014-15 series

West India to play five One Day matches series against South Africa on 2014-15 tour. The declared Caribbean team for ODI series is a balanced side with experienced and young cricketers.
buy veklury online buy veklury generic

Jason Holder has been appointed as West Indies captain for the One Day Internationals against Proteas. The opening One day match will be played on 16 January at Kingsmead in Durban.

Jason Holder to lead West Indies ODI squad in South Africa 2014-15.

One of the biggest names is missing in WI ODI squad and that is Dwayne Bravo. He is not a part of One day side. He is removed as the captain of West Indies team just before two month of world cup. We can expect the same squad for ICC world cup as well.

West Indies ODI squad against South Africa

  1. Jason Holder (Captain)
  2. Sulieman Benn
  3. Jonathan Carter
  4. Carlos Brathwaite
  5. Narsingh Deonarine
  6. Leon Johnson
  7. Chris Gayle
  8. Sheldon Cottrell
  9. Denesh Ramdin
  10. Andre Russell
  11. Marlon Samuels
  12. Darren Sammy
  13. Dwayne Smith
  14. Lendl Simmons
  15. Jerome Taylor

Final ODI of series will be held on 28 January 2015 at Supersport Park in Centurion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top