Home » Football » UEFA » Real Madrid vs Wolfsburg Live Streaming QuarterFinal leg-2

Real Madrid vs Wolfsburg Live Streaming QuarterFinal leg-2

Wolfsburg to play Real Madrid in the second leg quarter-final match of UEFA Champions League 2016 at Santiago Bernabeu in Madrid on 12 April from 18:45 GMT, 19:45 BST and 20:45 CET. The live streaming and online telecast of Real Madrid vs Wolfsburg quarter-final match can be watched here.

Wolfsburg vs Real Madrid Live Streaming.

Wolfsburg vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

Previous Meet

In the previous meet, VFL Wolfsburg defeated Real Madrid by 2-0 in the first leg match played at Volkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg.

Probable Playing Line-ups

Wolfsburg:

Casteels, Trasch, Knoche, Dante, Rodriguez, Gustavo, Guilavogui, Schurrle, Arnold, Draxler, Kruse.

Real Madrid:

Navas, Carvajal, Pepe, Ramos, Marcelo, Modric, Casemiro, Kroos, Bale, Benzema, Ronaldo.

Prediction

Real Madrid 3:0 Wolfsburg

Live Streaming

The live streaming is being displayed here.

 

Note: To close Ads you have to close the tiny X that are in Grey colour and also close the ones on the Right side first then the ones on Left side. Otherwise it will open a new tab, some Xs need more than one click.

Disclaimer: All the videos and live streaming is copyrighted and authority property of respective broadcasting network owners. Sports Mirchi doesn’t own or host any of the video shown in this post. We are not responsible for the actions taken by users on the site. All videos and stream shown here is just for users experience. Thanks.

One comment

  1. thx guys the broadcast is great

Leave a Reply to lashbaker Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top