2015 Copa America Quarter-finals Fixtures, Schedule, Teams.
Copa America

2015 Copa America Quarter-finals Fixtures, Schedule, Teams

The Group stage of 44th Copa America has been completed and tournament is now entered in the knockout stage. 8 teams from participating 12 teams have reached to the quarterfinals of 2015 Copa America.
buy viagra capsules online https://www.mabvi.org/wp-content/themes/mabvi/images/new/viagra-capsules.html no prescription

The quarter-final matches are scheduled to play on 24, 25, 26 and 27 June in various cities of Chile.

2015 Copa America Quarter-finals Fixtures, Schedule, Teams.

Let’s have a look at the teams from Group A, B and C of group stage who have qualified for the knockout stage.

Group A: Chile, Bolivia

Group B: Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

Group C: Brazil, Peru, Colombia.

Copa America 2015 Quarter-Finals Schedule

Date Time Quarter-Final Fixture Venue
24 June, 2015 20:30 Quarter-Final 1 Chile vs Uruguay Estadio Nacional
25 June, 2015 20:30 Quarter-Final 2 Bolivia vs Peru Estadio Municipal German Becker
26 June, 2015 20:30 Quarter-Final 3 Argentina vs Colombia Estadio Sausalito
27 June, 2015 18:30 Quarter-Final 4 Brazil vs Paraguay Estadio Municipal de Concepcion

Note: Time is mentioned according local watch.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *