Home » Cricket » T20 World Cup 2020 » 2020 T20 World Cup Full Schedule, Matches, Time Table

2020 T20 World Cup Full Schedule, Matches, Time Table

The 7th edition of International Cricket Council Men’s T20 World Cup is set to be played in Australia in 2020. The upcoming ICC T20 world cup 2020 is scheduled to take place from 18 October to 15 November. Australia will be hosting the competition for the first time in the history of championship.

ICC World Twenty20 Schedule

West Indies team will be title defending champion in the ICC twenty20 world cup’s seventh season if they qualify. Eight Australian cities to host T20 world cup 2020 matches. Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney will be hosting the event.

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Matches

First match of championship will be played on 18th October meanwhile final is all set for 15th November at Melbourne Cricket Stadium (MCG). The schedule and fixtures of t20 world cup 2020 will be announced in due course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top