Home » Cricket » Asia Cup 2018 Super-4 Schedule, Fixtures, Matches Timing

Asia Cup 2018 Super-4 Schedule, Fixtures, Matches Timing

The super-4 stage of 2018 Asia Cup has been scheduled to kick off on 21st September as four teams India, Pakistan, Afghanistan and Bangladesh from league stage qualify for knockout stage. A total of six super four matches will be played in the knockout round.

Asia Cup 2018 Super-4 teams, matches, schedule, fixtures

Asia Cup 2018 Super-4 teams, matches, schedule, fixtures

Bangladesh will be playing India in the first match of super-4 round in Dubai meanwhile Pakistan to face Afghanistan in Abu Dhabi. Bangladesh to take on Pakistan in the last super four match on 26th September.

Let’s have a look at the complete schedule and fixtures of Asia Cup 2018 super-4 stage.

Super-Four Schedule for 2018 Asia Cup

DATE FIXTURE VENUE UMPIRE/S
21 September Bangladesh vs India Dubai Gregory Brathwaite (WI)
Afghanistan vs Pakistan Abu Dhabi Shaun George (SA)
23 September India vs Pakistan Dubai Rod Tucker (AUS)
Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Abu Dhabi Marais Erasmus (SA)
25 September Afghanistan vs India Dubai Gregory Brathwaite (WI)
26 September Bangladesh vs Pakistan Abu Dhabi Shaun George (SA)

Note: All matches to start at 3:30 PM local time, 5:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM BDT and 4:30 PM PKT.

Which two teams will qualify for Asia Cup 2018 final? Share your views in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top